2018 National Championship

The 2018 Paper Tiger Australian Championships will be held at Arno Bay, SA


McCrae Catamaran Championships

McCrae Yacht Club hosts the annual Catamaran Championships and is proud be incorporating the Victorian Catamaran Championships.

Details can be found on McCrae YC website here 

Victorian State Championships

The 2018 Vic states will be held at Frankston Yacht Club on the 24th and 25th of February 2018.

Anzac Regatta - Yarrawonga

Located on the NSW – VIC border 3 hours from Melbourne, Lake Mulwala is the home waters of the Yarrawonga Yacht Club. Lake sailing at its best, camp on the green grass right next to your boat. Always fun times and a great way to finish the season!


2017/18 Program

1. Cairn Curran Regatta    18th-19th  Nov 2017

    Traveller Series 1


2. McCrae Catamaran           24th-25th Nov 2017     Championship

    Traveller Series 2


3. National Championship   28th Dec - 2nd Jan 2018

    Lauderdale TAS


4. State Championship        24th-25th Feb 2018

    Frankston Yacht Club

5. International                     29th Mar - 2nd Apr 2018


    Frankston Yacht Club

6.  Yarrawonga                       28th-29th April 2018

     Anzac Day Regatta            TBC

     Traveller Series 3


Victorian Paper Tiger State

Championship 2018


Click the link below to enter online

Paper Tiger National

Championship 2018/2019

Arno Bay YC - SA


Click the link below to download the Entry Form